## **Appendix B** – Summary of representations rejected by all parties



Representation Number	Submitted by	Summary of Detail
BR2	Burmantofts & Richmond Hill Ward Cllrs	Amend boundary of polling district BRC and relocation of polling station from St Cyprians Church Hall to a Portable Building in the Asda Car Park on Harehills Lane
CGR 1.1	The Clerk to Bramhope & Carlton Parish Council	Part of the eastern boundary with Arthington Parish be moved east so that residential roads in the Creskelds area fall within the Bramhope & Carlton Parish Council area
CGR 1.2	The Clerk to Bramhope & Carlton Parish Council	Proposing that unparished land to the south east of the Bramhope & Carlton Parish Council area down to, and including Golden Acre Park is transferred into Bramhope & Carlton Parish
CGR 2	Mr A Pinder, resident of Belmont Grove, Rawdon	Request that his property be included within the Rawdon Parish Council area
CGR 3	Ms F Pearson, resident of Belmont Grove, Rawdon	Request that her property be included within the Rawdon Parish Council area
CGR 7	The Clerk to Horsforth Town Council	Request for the creation of a new ward in light of a proposed new housing development
CGR 10.2	The Clerk to Boston Spa Parish Council	The transferral of Lonsdale Meadows and Slaid Close from Clifford Parish Council to Boston Spa Parish Council (not supported by Clifford)
CGR 11(a)	Labour Group – Morley Town Council	Transfer of 807 electors from polling district MSJ (Topcliffe Ward) to polling district MSE
CGR 11(b)	Labour Group – Morley Town Council	Transfer of 86 electors from polling district MSE to polling district MSD

Representation Number	Submitted by	Summary of Detail
CGR 11(d)	Labour Group – Morley Town Council	Proposal that the Central Ward is renamed the Lewisham Ward
CGR 11(e)	Labour Group – Morley Town Council	Proposal for Churwell Ward to be removed from Morley Town Council and become Churwell Parish Council
CGR 11(f)	Labour Group – Morley Town Council	Opposition for the inclusion of polling district MSH in the Morley Town Council area
CGR 13	Cllr Brian Cleasby, Horsforth Ward	Proposal that the new housing development being built on the Clariant site be included in the Rawdon Parish Council area
CGR 15 (a)	Cllr Neil Dawson, Morley South Ward	Transfer of 807 electors from polling district MSJ (Topcliffe Ward) to polling district MSE
CGR 15 (b)	Cllr Neil Dawson, Morley South Ward	Transfer of 86 electors from polling district MSE to polling district MSD
CGR 15 (d)	Cllr Neil Dawson, Morley South Ward	Proposal that the Central Ward is renamed the Lewisham Ward
CGR 15 (e)	Cllr Neil Dawson, Morley South Ward	Proposal for Churwell Ward to be removed from Morley Town Council and become Churwell Parish Council
CGR 15 (f)	Cllr Neil Dawson, Morley South Ward	Opposition for the inclusion of polling district MSH in the Morley Town Council area
CGR 15 (g)	Cllr Neil Dawson, Morley South Ward	Proposal that Teale Ward is renamed Dartmouth Ward
OY1	Nina Eastwood, Senior Area Operational	For the polling station located in Yeadon Library

Manager, Libraries and Information	to be relocated to Yeadon Town Hall